Our Terms of Sales

Preamble

The acquisition of a any good or a transfer through the site www.sasayez.com and its subdomains implies the prior consultation and without reserve the acceptance of these Terms of Sales by the buyer.
The buyer acknowledges being perfectly aware that its agreement on the content of these conditions does not require the handwritten signature of this document, insofar as the buyer wishes to acquire online the products presented on this site.
The buyer claims to have full legal capacity allowing him to engage under these conditions.

Article 1 : Objet

The present Terms of Sales aim to define the rights and obligations of the parties in the context of the online sale of goods and services offered to the buyer.

Article 2 : Order and Confirmation

A buyer who wants to buy a product must:

  • Choose a point of purchase, where the withdrawal will be made.
  • Click on any categorie of goods (FOOD, DRINKS, etc..) to select the desired products.
  • Fill a shopping cart by clicking on the tab ADD TO CART located below each product reference.
  • Check the shopping cart by clicking the Shopping Cart on the header right.
  • Start the checkout process after reviewing the shopping cart, and eventually obtained an estimate of service fees, by clicking on the button CHECKOUT
  • Fill in the form BILLING ADDRESS or login if you already have an account
  • Fill in the form SHIPPING ADDRESS if it's possible to ship to an another address
  • For the payment of your order, choose a payment method at PAYMENT METHOD
  • Check the box "Open to give the Name and Phone of the Receiver" and fill in the informations, if available on the shop
  • Check the box "I read and agree to the terms of sales" under ORDER REVIEW, finally click the PLACE ORDER button.

If you wish to transfer credit or money, follow these steps:

  • CLICK ON THE «TAK’FIVE MONEY TRANSFER / MOBILE TRANSFER» menu
  • Get a cost-free voucher of maximal amount of CFA 100,000 (hundred thousand) without service fees
  • Once you checked and obtained cost estimation, validate your voucher by clicking on ORDER NOW
  • Log in your account or fill the BILLING ADDRESS form
  • If you wish that the voucher be delivered at a different place, fill the DELIVERY ADDRESS form
  • Choose your PAYMENT MODE to pay your order
  • Tick I ACCEP TO GIVE THE NAME AND THE PHONE OF THE BENEFICIARY box and enter all the information needed
  • Go to the ORDER REVIEW menu, click I agree to the General Terms and Conditions of Sales then click on ORDER NOW

As soon as the order is confirmed, the beneficiary will receive a MTN MONEY TRANSFER REFERENCE NUMBER. With this number he /she can go to one of the payment points throughout Cameroon (Afriland First Bank and MTN agencies, authorized partners) and get the money. Concerning a MTN, ORANGE, or CAMTEL CITIPHONE credit recharge, the beneficiary will receive a credit transfer to the number given when ordering.

All data provided and recorded and the placed order are valid proof of the transaction. The confirmation constitues an electronic signature which has, between the parties, the same value as a handwritten signature and acceptance of the transactions. Sasayez.com will communicate by email the confirmation of the order.

Article 3 : Into effect

These Terms of Sales come into effect from the date of putting it online. They regulate any placed order until the delivery.
Sasayez.com has the right to modify these Terms of Sales at any time. In this case, the applicable conditions are those in effect at the date of the order.

Article 4 : Proof of transaction

The records stored in the computer systems of Sasayez.com under reasonable conditions of safety, will be considered as proof of communications, orders and payments transactions between the parties. They are stored within the statutory periods of commercial sale and can be produced as proof.

Article 5 : Products Informations

The website shows the products to sell with the Informations enabling the buyer to know, before ordering, the essential characteristics of the products they buy. The products and services offered are those listed in the categories published on the website. The website accepts orders within the limits of available stocks. The manufacturers ensure the legal warranties for these products.

Article 6 : Responsabilities

In the process of online sales, sasayez.com is only bound by an obligation of means, its responsibility can not be engaged for a damage resulting from use of the Internet such as loss of data, intrusion, viruses, break of service or other unintended problems.

Article 7 : Geographical Area

The sale of goods and services is reserved to any buyer. Deliveries are made exclusively in Cameroon at the points of withdrawal accredited by sasayez.com..

Article 8 : Price

The prices of goods and services offered for sale are in Euro (€). Service fees, whose amount is communicated to the buyer at the time of confirmation of the order, are added to the price of products.
from 0 to 7.50 € : 1.50 €
from 7.51 to 15.00 € : 3.50 €
from 15.01 to 50.00 € : 4.50 €
from 50.01 to 100.00 € : 7.50 €
from 100.01 to 150.00 € : 10.50 €
from 150.01 to 249.99 € : 12.00 €
from 250.00 to 999.99 € : 15.00 €
The prices include the value added tax applicable at the date of the order. Any change in the the applicable rate of tax will be automatically reflected in the price of products ordered.
The payment of the full price must be made when ordering. At no time, payments can be considered as deposits.
For failure-payment for some reasons that have occurred and found after delivery, the buyer and the recipient of the order are held jointly and severally to the payment of the price and costs incurred.
Sasayez.com has the right to modify prices at any time but is committed to applying the prices in effect at the validation of the order subject to the product availability at that time.
Shipping fees are not included, unless otherwise agreed between the buyer and sasayez.com.

Article 9 : Methods of payment

The buyer have many ways to pay his order. The amount of the order is due at the checkout. Orders will only be validated after reception of payment.
For payments made by Credit Card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, JCB, Diners Club), sasayez.com uses the Electronic Payment Terminals PAYPAL and Skrill Moneybookers. These payment systems are secured by SSL encryption technology which ensures the privacy and integrity of transaction. In case of Paypal, you are automatically directed to the Paypal server to complete your payment. Your credit card number never circulates unencrypted over the net, and in no case communicated to sasayez.com.

You can make an advance payment for your order through a bank transfer on our account in Germany. These are our bank account details:
Account Holder: Africa Premium Consulting
Account number: 420965001
Bank code: 20030300
Bank address: DONNER & REUSCHEL (Ballindamm 27, 20095 Hamburg)
International
IBAN: DE18200303000420965001
BIC: CHDBDEHHXXX
Your order is delivered upon reception of your payment. Do not forget to indicate your name and your order number when doing the bank transfer.

You can make an advance payment for your order through a bank transfer on our Afriland First Bank account in Cameroon. These are our bank account details:
Account Holder: Africa Premium Consulting
Bank code: 10005
Bank code: 00021
Account number: 02566171002
Rib key: 43
Bank address: Afriland First Bank, B.P. 11834 Yaoundé, Cameroun
International
IBAN: CM 21 10005 00021 0256617100243
BIC: CCEICMCX
Your order is delivered upon reception of your payment. Do not forget to indicate your name and your order number when doing the bank transfer.

You can pay through your phone using the MTN Mobile Payment, on our MTN Mobile Money account (SASAYEZ.COM), subscriber phone number : 651 31 68 00. Orders are validated upon reception of payment.

Personal data provided at time of order are protected and can not in any case be communicated to third parties.
To pay the order, the buyer guarantees sasayez.com that he has the necessary authorizations to use the chosen payment's method. sasayez.com has the right to suspend any delivery in case of refusal of authorization of payment by credit card, debit, and usually for non-payment.

Article 10 : Product Availability

The order is proceed no later than within a period of 15 working days from the next business day when the buyer placed his order.
However, in case of unavailability of the ordered product, especially because our suppliers, the buyer will be informed at the earliest. In such a case, sasayez.com undertakes to propose to the buyer a similar product at a similar price.

Article 11 : Control

The informations related to your order are subject to automated data processing. This processing aims to fight against of all kinds of frauds. The authorized Service providers of payment services are the recipients of the data related to your order. The occurrence of any unpayment for any reason will automatically cancel the order.

Article 12 : Delivery

Our delivery guarantee is within 48 hours depending on the delivery days and times of the selected withdrawal point and the availability of the recipient. The ordered goods are delivered to the point of withdrawal chosen by the buyer within a period which not have to exceed fifteen calendar days. The withdrawal of the goods is made by the intended recipient of the order. This one must check the state of products during the delivery.
The recipient can not return opened or dirty products. For hygiene reasons, the return of some of our products will not be accepted if the original packaging has been opened or marked.
The possible delays in delivery do not give the right to the buyer to cancel the order, to reject the goods or claim damages.
In the event that the delivered parcel contains defects (damage, missing product ...), the recipient must make instantly specific reservations, and no later than the first business day following the delivery.
In case of claim, sasayez.com will examinate the merits of it and communicate its answer to the buyer as soon as possible..

Article 13 : Right of Cancellation of Customer

Right of cancellation

You have the statutory right to cancel your contractual statement within two weeks without providing reasons. This cancellation can be made in written form (e.g. by letter, fax or email) or – if the merchandise has been delivered to you prior to the expiration of this period – by sending back the merchandise. The two-week period begins with the receipt of this information in written form, but not before the receipt of the merchandise by the recipient (in case of repeated deliveries of goods of the same nature, the period does not begin until the receipt of the first partial delivery) and also not before we have met our obligation to inform the customer according to § 312 c, para. 2 BGB in connection with § 1 para. 1, 2 and 4 BGB-InfoV as well as our obligations according to § 312 e, para. 1, clause 1 BGB in connection with § 3 BGB-InfoV. To comply with the cancellation period, it suffices to send the notice of cancellation or the merchandise within this period. The notice of cancellation is to be sent to :

Dipl.- Wirt.- Inf. Edith-Laure Kouam
Zu dem Balken 19,
38448, Wolfsburg, Germany
Email: sales@sasayez.com

Consequences of the cancellation

In the event of a valid cancellation of the purchase agreement, each party shall return to the other party the performances received, including compensation for uses drawn (e.g. interest) if applicable. If you are not able to return the merchandise and/or refund the performances received, either in full or in part or only in degraded condition, you shall be liable to compensate us for the corresponding loss in value, if applicable. This does not apply if the deterioration of the merchandise surrendered is to be attributed solely to the inspection thereof, in a manner similar to inspecting a product personally in a shop. Please note: If you want to avoid being made liable for compensation of loss of value because of degradation caused by the intended normal use of the merchandise, refrain from using the merchandise as your property and from any action that may lead to its deterioration. Merchandise that can be shipped in postal packages is to be returned at our cost and risk. If the merchandise received corresponds to the products ordered and the value of the merchandise returned does not exceed €40.00, the return is at your costs. The same applies in the case of products with a value in excess of €40.00 if, at the moment of revocation of purchase, you have not yet provided the corresponding consideration or contractually agreed partial payment. In all other cases the return of the merchandise will not entail any costs for you. Merchandise that cannot be shipped in packages will be picked up. Obligations to refund any payments made have to be honored within 30 days. For you this period shall begin on the day that you posted the revocation of purchase or returned the merchandise, for us on the day of reception thereof.
End of the information on your right of cancellation

Please note

As stipulated in § 312 d, para. 4, No. 1 BGB, the right of cancellation does not apply to the supply of goods manufactured according to customer specification or clearly designed and produced to meet the customer’s individual demand, or the nature of which makes them unfit to be returned.

Buyers, non-professional individuals, have a retraction period of fourteen days from the delivery of their order to return the products to the point of delivery for exchange without penalty, except the return costs will be assumed by them. The return must be made in the original packaging and accompanied by the delivery receipt.

Article 14 : Copyrights

All site elements are and remain the exclusive intellectual property of sasayez.com. Nobody is allowed to reproduce, exploit, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, the site elements, software, visual or sound.

Article 15 : Dispute settlement

The present Terms of Sales are subject to Cameroonian law. In case of disputes or claims, the buyer shall give priority to sasayez.com for direct reconciliation of the parties.
When a solution is not found one month after the claim, jurisdiction is given to the competent courts of Yaoundé, notwithstanding plurality of defendants or warranty.

Article 16 : Major Force

None of both parties will have failed in his contractual obligations insofar as their execution is delayed, hindered or prevented by a fortuitous event or major force.

Article 17 : Non partial validation

If one or more stipulations of these Terms of Sales are considered for nonvalid or declared as such under any application of law, regulation or following a final decision of a competent court, other stipulations shall remain in full force and scope.
Please note: Our Terms and sales were originally written in French. The present English translation of the French text serves only for information purposes. The content of the French version shall be the only legally applicable version.

Status 15 september 2017

Francais Anglais

Conditions Génerales de Vente:  

Préambule

L’acquisition d’un bien quelconque ou un transfert à travers le site www.sasayez.com et ses sous-domaines implique la consultation et l’acceptation préalable et sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions de vente.
L’acheteur reconnaît être parfaitement informé du fait que son accord concernant le contenu des présentes conditions ne nécessite pas la signature manuscrite de ce document, dans la mesure où l’acheteur souhaite acquérir en ligne les produits présentés sur le présent site.
L’acheteur déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique lui permettant de s'engager au titre des présentes conditions générales.

Article 1 : Objet

Les présentes conditions générales ont pour objet de définir les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente en ligne de biens et services proposés à l’acheteur.

Article 2 : Commande et Confirmation

L'acheteur qui souhaite acheter un produit doit obligatoirement :

  1. Cliquer sur un point d’achat, où le retrait sera effectué.
  2. Cliquer sur toutes catégories de marchandises (ALIMENTAIRE, BOISSONS, etc.) pour sélectionner le bien souhaité.
  3. Remplir un panier de produits en cliquant sur l’onglet AU PANIER situé en dessous de chaque référence de produit.
  4. Vérifier votre panier en cliquant sur l’onglet Shopping Cart situé à l’extrême droite.
  5. Valider le panier après l'avoir vérifiée, et éventuellement obtenu une estimation des frais, en cliquant sur l’onglet COMMANDER.
  6. Remplir le formulaire ADRESSE DE FACTURATION ou bien se connecter si l'on a déjà un compte
  7. Remplir le formulaire ADRESSE DE LIVRAISON s'il est possible de faire livrer à une autre adresse
  8. Pour payer sa commande, choisir le MODE DE PAIEMENT
  9. Cocher la case J’ACCEPTE DE DONNER LE NOM ET LE TÉLÉPHONE DU BÉNÉFICIAIRE et entrez les informations demandées.
  10. Cocher la case J'ai lu et accepté les Conditions Générales de Ventes du menu VERIFICATION DE COMMANDE, cliquer enfin sur PASSER LA COMMANDE.

En cas de transfert, l’acheteur doit :

  1. Cliquer sur l’onglet TAK'FIVE MONEY TRANSFER / RECHARGE MOBILE
  2. Acquérir un bon d’un montant maximal de F CFA 100 000 (cinquante mille), hors frais
  3. Valider le bon après l'avoir vérifié, et éventuellement obtenu une estimation des frais, en cliquant sur l’onglet COMMANDER
  4. Remplir le formulaire ADRESSE DE FACTURATION ou bien se connecter si l'on a déjà un compte
  5. Remplir le formulaire ADRESSE DE LIVRAISON s'il est possible de faire livrer à une autre adresse
  6. Pour payer sa commande, choisir le MODE DE PAIEMENT
  7. Cocher la case J’ACCEPTE DE DONNER LE NOM ET LE TÉLÉPHONE DU BÉNÉFICIAIRE et entrez les informations demandées
  8. Cocher la case J'ai lu et accepté les Conditions Générales de Ventes du menu VERIFICATION DE COMMANDE, cliquer enfin sur PASSER LA COMMANDE.

Dès confirmation de la commande, le bénéficiaire recevra un numéro de RÉFÉRENCE MTN MONEY TRANSFER avec lequel il pourra se rendre dans l’un des points de paiement à travers le Cameroun (Agences Afriland First Bank, MTN et partenaires agréés) et rentrer en possession du montant envoyé. En cas de recharge de crédit MTN, ORANGE ou CAMTEL CITIPHONE, le bénéficiaire recevra un transfert de crédit au numéro communiqué lors du passage de commande.

L'ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. La confirmation constitue une signature électronique qui a, entre les parties, la même valeur qu'une signature manuscrite et acceptation des opérations effectuées. Sasayez.com communiquera par courrier électronique l'accusé de réception de la commande enregistrée.

Article 3 : Entrée en vigueur

Les présentes conditions générales entrent en vigueur à compter de sa mise en ligne. Elles régissent toute commande passée jusqu’à son retrait.
Sasayez.com se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables sont celles en vigueur à la date de la commande.

Article 4 : Preuve de la transaction

Les registres informatisés, conservés dans les systèmes informatiques de Sasayez.com dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité, seront considérés comme les preuves des communications, des commandes et des paiements intervenus entre les parties. Ils sont conservés dans les délais légaux de vente commerciale et peuvent être produits à titre de preuve.

Article 5 : Informations sur les produits

Le site sasayez.com présente les produits à vendre avec les caractéristiques nécessaires permettant à l’acheteur de connaître, avant la commande, les caractéristiques essentielles des produits qu'il achète. Les produits et services offerts sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié dans le site sasayez.com. Sasayez.com accepte les commandes dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Les fabricants assurent la garantie légale de ces produits.

Article 6 : Responsabilités

Dans le processus de vente en ligne, sasayez.com n'est tenu que par une obligation de moyens; sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l'utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

Article 7 : Aire géographique

La vente des produits et services est réservée à tout acheteur. Les livraisons s’effectuent exclusivement au Cameroun auprès des points de retrait agrées par sasayez.com.

Article 8 : Prix

Les prix des produits et services proposés à la vente sont exprimés en euro (€). Des frais de service, dont le montant est communiqué à l’acheteur au moment de la confirmation de sa commande, sont ajoutés au prix des produits.
de 0 à 7.50 € : 1.50 €
de 7.51 à 15.00 € : 2.50 €
de 15.01 à 50.00 € : 3.50 €
de 50.01 à 100.00 € : 6.00 €
de 100.01 à 150.00 € : 8.00 €
de 150.01 à 249.99 € : 10.50 €
de 250.00 à 999.99 € : 15.00 €
Les prix tiennent compte de la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée applicable au jour de la commande. Tout changement du taux applicable de cette taxe sera automatiquement répercuté sur le prix des produits commandés.
Le paiement de la totalité du prix doit être réalisé lors de la commande. A aucun moment, les sommes versées ne pourront être considérées comme des arrhes ou des acomptes.
En cas de non-paiement pour quelques causes que ce soit survenu et constaté après la livraison, l’acheteur et le destinataire bénéficiaire de la commande sont tenus solidairement au paiement du prix et des frais exposés.
Sasayez.com se réserve le droit de modifier les prix à tout moment mais s'engage à appliquer les tarifs en vigueur lors de l'enregistrement de la commande sous réserve de la disponibilité des produits à cette date.
Les frais de livraison n’y sont pas inclus, sauf accord particulier entre sasayez.com et l’acheteur.

Article 9 : Modalités de paiement

L’acheteur dispose de plusieurs moyens pour payer sa commande. La somme de la commande est exigible à la validation de commande. Les commandes ne seront validées qu’après réception du paiement.
Pour les paiements effectués par Carte Bancaire (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, JCB, Diners Club), sasayez.com utilise le Terminal de Paiement Electronique de PAYPAL et Skrill de Moneybookers. Ces systèmes de paiement sont sécurisés par la technologie de cryptographie SSL, qui garantit la confidentialité et l’intégrité des échanges. Dans le cas de Paypal, vous êtes automatiquement dirigés vers le serveur de PAYPAL pour effectuer votre paiement. Votre numéro de carte bancaire ne circule jamais en clair sur le net, et n’est en aucun cas communiqué à sasayez.com.
Vous avez également la possibilité de payer votre commande en avance par virement bancaire sur notre compte en Allemagne. Utilisez nos coordonnées bancaires suivantes :
Détenteur du compte: Africa Premium Consulting
Numéro compte: 420965001
Code banque: 20030300
Adresse Banque: DONNER & REUSCHEL (Ballindamm 27, 20095 Hamburg)
International
IBAN: DE18200303000420965001
BIC: CHDBDEHHXXX
Nous livrons votre commande après réception de votre paiement. Mentionnez absolument votre nom et votre numéro de commande lors du virement.

Vous avez aussi la possibilité de payer votre commande en avance par virement bancaire sur notre compte Afriland First Bank au Cameroun. Utilisez nos coordonnées bancaires suivantes :
Détenteur du compte: Africa Premium Consulting
Code banque: 10005
Code guichet: 00021
Numéro compte: 02566171002
Clé: 43
Adresse Banque: Afriland First Bank, B.P. 11834 Yaoundé, Cameroun
International
IBAN: CM 21 10005 00021 0256617100243
BIC: CCEICMCX
L’acheteur peut également utiliser le MTN Mobile Payment, en effectuant le paiement depuis son mobile sur notre compte MTN Mobile Money, intitulé SASAYEZ.COM, Numéro Mobile Abonné: 651 31 68 00. Les commandes ne seront validées qu’après réception du paiement.

Nous livrons votre commande après réception de votre paiement. Mentionnez absolument votre nom et votre numéro de commande lors du virement.
Les données personnelles fournies lors de la commande sont protégées par sasayez.com et ne sauraient en aucun cas être livrées aux tiers.
Pour régler sa commande, l’acheteur garantit à sasayez.com qu'il dispose les autorisations nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement qu’il choisit lors de la commande. sasayez.com se réserve le droit de suspendre toute livraison en cas de refus d'autorisation de paiement par carte bancaire, de débit, et généralement, en cas de non-paiement.

Article 10 : Disponibilité des produits

La commande est exécutée au plus tard dans un délai de 15 jours ouvrés à compter du jour ouvré suivant celui où l’acheteur a passé sa commande.
Toutefois, en cas d'indisponibilité du produit commandé, notamment du fait de nos fournisseurs, l’acheteur en sera informé au plus tôt. Dans un tel cas, sasayez.com s’engage à proposer à l’acheteur un produit similaire à un prix similaire.

Article 11 : Contrôle

Les informations en rapport avec votre commande font l'objet d'un traitement automatisé de données. Ce traitement a pour finalité de lutter contre les fraudes de toutes sortes. Les prestataires de services de paiement par carte de crédit ou bancaire et sasayez.com sont les destinataires des données en rapport avec votre commande. La survenance d'un impayé pour quelque raison que ce soit annule automatiquement la commande.

Article 12 : Livraison

Nous garantissons une livraison en 48 heures selon les jours et heures de livraison du point de retrait choisi ainsi que la disponibilité du destinataire. Les biens commandés sont livrés au point de retrait choisi par l’acheteur lors de la commande dans un délai qui ne peut excéder quinze jours calendaires. Le retrait de ces biens est effectué par le destinataire indiqué lors de la commande. Celui-ci est tenu de vérifier l'état des produits lors de la livraison.
Le destinataire ne pourra retourner des produits ouverts ou maculés. Par mesure d’hygiène, le retour de certains de nos produits, ne pourra être accepté si l’emballage d’origine a été descellé, ouvert, déchiré, marqué.
Les retards de livraison éventuels ne donnent pas le droit à l’acheteur d'annuler la vente, de refuser la marchandise ou de réclamer des dommages et intérêts.
Au cas où le colis livré comporte des anomalies (avarie, produit manquant …), le destinataire devra formuler sur-le-champ des réserves précises, et au plus tard le premier jour ouvré suivant la livraison.
En cas de réclamation, sasayez.com analysera le bien-fondé de celle-ci et communiquera sa réponse à l’acheteur dans les brefs délais.

Article 13 : Droit de rétraction de l'acheteur

Droit de rétractation

Vous disposez d’un délai de quatorze jours pour révoquer votre déclaration de contrat sous forme écrite (p.ex. par lettre, télécopie ou e-mail) sans avoir à justifier de motifs ou – dans le cas où la marchandise vous est remise avant expiration du délai – par retour de la marchandise. Le délai court à compter de la réception de la présente information sous forme écrite, mais pas avant réception de la marchandise par le destinataire (dans le cas de livraisons répétées de marchandises de la même nature pas avant la réception de la première livraison partielle) et non pas avant l’accomplissement de notre obligation d’information conformément à l’art. 312 c paragraphe 2 du code civil allemand [BGB] combiné avec art. 1 paragraphes 1, 2 et 4 du code civil allemand [BGB]-InfoV ainsi que de nos obligations conformément à l’art. 312 e paragr. 1 alinéa 1 du code civil allemand [BGB] combiné avec l’art. 3 du code civil allemand [BGB]-InfoV. Pour respecter le délai de rétractation, il suffit d’envoyer en temps utile la rétractation ou la marchandise. La rétractation est à adresser à :

Dipl.- Wirt.- Inf. Edith-Laure Kouam
Zu dem Balken 19,
38448, Wolfsburg
Email: sales@sasayez.com

Conséquences de la rétractation

Dans le cas d’une rétractation efficace, les prestations reçues par les deux parties doivent être retournées et, le cas échéant, les profits tirés (par ex. les intérêts) doivent être restitués. Dans le cas où vous n’êtes pas en mesure de nous restituer la prestation reçue dans sa totalité, en partie ou uniquement dans un état dégradé, vous êtes obligé de nous verser le cas échéant une somme de substitution. Ceci n’est pas applicable lors de la remise d’objets, si la dégradation de l’objet est due exclusivement à son examen – tel qu’il vous aurait été possible en magasin. En outre, vous pouvez éviter l’obligation de la substitution de la valeur remboursant la dégradation de l’objet résultant d’une utilisation prévue par le producteur en vous abstenant d’utiliser la marchandise comme un propriétaire et d’adopter un comportement susceptible de nuire à sa valeur. Les marchandises pouvant être envoyées dans un paquet sont réexpédiées à nos frais et risque. Les frais de réexpédition sont à votre charge, si les articles livrés correspondent aux articles commandés et si le prix des articles à réexpédier est inférieur à 40 Euro ou si dans le cas d’un prix des articles supérieur à ce montant, vous n’avez pas encore fourni la contre-prestation ou un acompte convenu par contrat au moment de la rétractation. Sinon, la réexpédition n’entraîne pas de coût à votre charge. Les articles ne pouvant pas être envoyés dans un paquet seront enlevés chez vous. Toute obligation de remboursement de paiements est à accomplir dans un délai de 30 jours. Ce délai court à compter pour vous de l’envoi de votre déclaration de rétractation ou de l’envoi des articles, pour nous de la réception de ceux-ci.
Fin des informations concernant la rétractation

Remarques particulières :

Conformément à 312 d paragr. 4 n° 1 du code civil allemand [BGB], le droit de rétractation ne s’étend pas sur la livraison des articles fabriquées spécialement selon les spécifications du client ou adaptés de toute évidence à ses besoins personnels ou dus à leur qualité n’étant pas appropriés à un retour.

Les acheteurs, personnes physiques non professionnelles, bénéficient d'un délai de rétractation de quatorze jours à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour retourner le produit au vendeur pour échange sans pénalité, à l'exception des frais de retour qui seront à sa charge. Le retour doit être effectué dans l’emballage d’origine avec les produits et accompagnés du bordereau de livraison.

Article 14 : Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de sasayez.com. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores.

Article 15 : Règlement des litiges

Les présentes conditions de vente en ligne sont soumises à la loi camerounaise. En cas de litige ou de réclamation, l’acheteur s’adressera en priorité à sasayez.com pour une conciliation directe des parties.
Lorsqu’une solution n’est pas trouvée un mois après la réclamation, compétence est attribuée aux tribunaux compétents de Yaoundé, nonobstant pluralité de défendeurs ou appel en garantie.

Article 16 : Force majeure

Aucune des deux parties n'aura failli à ses obligations contractuelles, dans la mesure où leur exécution sera retardée, entravée ou empêchée par un cas fortuit ou une force majeure.

Article 17 : Non validation partielle

Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des présentes conditions générales sont tenues pour non valides ou déclarées telles en application d'une loi, d'un règlement ou à la suite d'une décision définitive d'une juridiction compétente, les autres stipulations garderont toute leur force et leur portée.

Stand 15 Septembre 2014